Adult Program

Affordable Health Care Presentation

Date: 
Thu, 11/14/2013 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

OV Promenaders

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 17 2013 .
Tue, 11/05/2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 11/19/2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 11/26/2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/03/2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/10/2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 12/17/2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Mover'cize

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 17 2013 .
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 10:00am
Tue, 11/19/2013 - 10:00am
Tue, 11/26/2013 - 10:00am
Tue, 12/03/2013 - 10:00am
Tue, 12/10/2013 - 10:00am
Tue, 12/17/2013 - 10:00am

Thanksgiving - Closed

Date: 
Thu, 11/28/2013 - 9:00am - 6:00pm

© 2012-2014 Bellaire Public Library.330 32nd Street    Bellaire, OH 43906     (740) 676-9421

Syndicate content

My Account

 

Hours

Hours
Monday-Wednesday
9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thursday
9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Friday
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sunday
CLOSED

 


 

Book Sizzle Your Source for Hot Titles

EnvelopeSubscribe to the Library Newsletter

Email:
 

Download audiobooks and ebooks from the Ohio Digital Library

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime