Adult Program

Teen Movie

Date: 
Wed, 10/08/2014 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mover'cize

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Nov 25 2014 .
Tue, 10/07/2014 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Tue, 10/14/2014 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Tue, 11/18/2014 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Tue, 11/25/2014 - 10:15am - 11:00am

Book-A-Million Fundraiser

Date: 
Sat, 10/04/2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Ohio Valley Mall - From 1 to 3 -  10% off all sales made in the store will be given to Friends Group

Say Yes to Chess!

Date: 
Sat, 09/20/2014 - 10:00am - 2:00pm

© 2012-2014 Bellaire Public Library.330 32nd Street    Bellaire, OH 43906     (740) 676-9421

Syndicate content

My Account

 

Hours

Hours
Monday-Wednesday
9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thursday
9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Friday
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sunday
CLOSED

 


 

Book Sizzle Your Source for Hot Titles

EnvelopeSubscribe to the Library Newsletter

Email:
 

Download audiobooks and ebooks from the Ohio Digital Library

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime