Children's Program

Pre-School Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Mar 27 2015 .
Fri, 01/02/2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 01/09/2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 01/16/2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 01/23/2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 01/30/2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 02/06/2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 02/13/2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 02/20/2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 02/27/2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 03/20/2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, 03/27/2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Toddler Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Mar 25 2015 .
Wed, 01/07/2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 01/14/2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 01/21/2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 01/28/2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 02/11/2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 02/18/2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 02/25/2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 03/04/2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 03/11/2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 03/18/2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 03/25/2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am

Christmas carolling

Date: 
Tue, 12/16/2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Say Yes to Chess

Date: 
Sat, 11/15/2014 - 10:00am - 1:30pm

© 2012-2014 Bellaire Public Library.330 32nd Street    Bellaire, OH 43906     (740) 676-9421

Syndicate content

My Account

 

Hours

Hours
Monday-Wednesday
9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thursday
9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Friday
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sunday
CLOSED

 


 

Book Sizzle Your Source for Hot Titles

EnvelopeSubscribe to the Library Newsletter

Email:
 

Download audiobooks and ebooks from the Ohio Digital Library

KnowItNow answering your questions online, anytime