Board of Trustees


The Board of Trustees meet on the third Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the library's Table Room.* When a holiday falls on the 3rd Tuesday then the Board will meet on either the second or fourth Tuesday of the month at 6:00 p.m. Members of the public are welcome to attend.

The Bellaire Public Library Board of Trustees will hold a Special Meeting on Monday, July 8, 2024, at 6:00pm.

*PLEASE NOTE: The September 2024 board meeting is tentatively changed to the 4th Tuesday of the month, September 24. 


Ron Marling, President
Kelli Shallcross, Vice President
Bob Wallace, Secretary
James Cochran
Doug Potts
Daniel Frizzi
Troy Johnson

Members of the Board Through the Years


Nancy Andriano
Mrs. W. Y. Armstrong
W. Y. Armstrong
Alan Banker
Dr. Robert Caldwell
Myrtle Clements
Linda Creamer
Virginia Creamer
Richard Danford
Thomas Danford
Mary DeGenova
Michael W. Doyle
Trent Duffy
Harry Fankhauser
Sylvia Feinberg
Dorothy Fellers
Donna Francis
J. E. Giffin
James Griffin
Lillian Griffin
Monsignor Raymond Harris
Monsignor William Hayes
Rev. J. Earl Jackman
Rev. Thomas L. Jones
Elizabeth Kaufman
Carl Koch
Dr. Vincent Kolenich
Carole Krebs
Nancy Krieger
Carol Krock
Rev. Boyd McCleary
Monsignor Paul Metzger
Josh Meyer
J. V. Nelson
Mrs. Joseph Poorman
F. N. Reinbolt
Mrs. Homer E. Ring
Molly Ruminski
Rev. Donald Salmon
Dolores (Billie) Sechrest
C. C. Sedgwick
A. F. Sherlock
Herbert Slagle
Paul V. Waddell
James F. Walker