You are here

Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Tuesday 12 times except Tue Apr 24 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018.
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00